Label: Ruin Nation
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 018498 Release Date: Thu, 17 Feb 2022


“The fourth studio album of Newcastle upon Tyne’s crust punk institution by the name HELLKRUSHER. The band formed in 1989 by members of “”Hellbastard”” and “”Energetic Krusher”” and soon became an institution within the Crustpunk genre. They released several albums and Eps along their way as well as extensive tours with FINAL WARNING and DIRT in the nineties. Now, apart from a couple of split 7″”s between 1997 and 2017, this forth studio album is the first full length in 21 years. Fourteen raging and pumping songs about the horrors of modern society in everyday way. Musically linked somewhere between VARUKERS and “”Hear Nothing, Say Nothing”” DISCHARGE, all twisted up with a massive doses of thrash and crust core. Well done Hellkrusher!


01. Thieves And Liars
02. Absolute Brutality
03. Blind
04. Evilution
05. Belief
06. Human Misery
07. Function
08. Game Of Survival
09. Religion
10. Fucked Up World
11. Desensitize
12. Nightmare
13. No Heroes
14. World Of Hate