HOLOGRAMNo Longer Human

Label: Iron Lung
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
  • TAPE
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 018230 Release Date: Wed, 22 Dec 2021


After a slew of impossible to find tapes and an excellent EP from 2018, the force at work behind HOLOGRAM finally emerges from the shadowy basements of DC with a primo LP full of wild ferocity that shatters all expectations. 9 tracks of reclusive enigmatic hardcore punk that span a lifetime… if your life was only 16 minutes long that is. Strap on your headphones and immerse yourself in the sound of melted reality.


01. No Longer Human
02. Deprivation Fantasy
03. Innate
04. Humiliation Drills
05. Bite The Smoke
06. Untitled
07. Gifthorse
08. Phantom Limb
09. I See A Pale Light