Label: Iron Lung
  • 7" lim
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 018828 Release Date: Fri, 26 Aug 2022


Biting and brittle terrestrial hardcore that conjures the speed and precision of ARTICLES OF FAITH mixed with the nihilism of FLIPPER and the mythical out-of-mindness of 80s Kyushu punks without really sounding like any of that at all. With songs questioning the very purpose of life, industrialization, globalization, war mongering and fear, these Texas punks directly obstruct the establishment by loudly proclaiming “I am not a program. I am not a system.


01. Earthling Man
02. Safe
03. World Peace
04. Airhead
05. World
06. Spite Controller
07. Ubuntu