THE WHYSA Day On Mercury

Label: Green Cookie
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
    Sold out

This product is currently sold out.

Don't worry! Enter your email and we'll notify you when it's available again.

SKU: 018679 Release Date: Tue, 24 May 2022


Finally!! This is the new album from legendary Japanese instrumental surf ladies! Produced by Chris Jack from the Routes. Cover by Nao & Ruiko


01. Opening
02. Shinobi
03. Tiger Balm Together
04. Mideast Spies
05. Hello Labyrinth
06. Going Airway
07. Clump Of beach
08. A Day On Mercury
09. Negative King
10. Drowned Man In Shoal