Genre: Punkrock

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: 019088 Release Date: Tue, 24 Jan 2023


Gluer’s been around for a couple of years now, started during the pandemic and taking punkrock to new glorious heights as the pandemic started winding down. Here’s finally their fifteen song debut!
RIYL: Black Flag, Vidro, Hank Wood & the Hammerheads, Dead Kennedys


01. The Room
02. Haywire Grenade
03. Material Edge
04. The Double
05. Stand To Lose
06. Astra Zeneca
07. Never On Time
08. Weird Boy
09. Pumping The Iron
10. Snip Snap
11. Stakes & Pikes
12. Tax Greed
13. The Bends
14. Rumination Station
15. GDB