NEW BOMB TURKSTapeworm Blues

Genre: Garagepunk
Label: crypt
  • 10"
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 015695 Release Date: Fri, 29 Mar 2019


6-song 1992 demos 10”: CRUDE, RUDE, and LOUD punkrock blort recorded 4 months prior to the epic “!!Destroy-Oh-Boy!!” sessions inna dank basement in Columbus. TWO never-heard originals – “TAPEWORM BLUES”, “DRUG CHICKS” plus 4 cuts later re-recorded for “D-O-B”. LINERS by Irving Azlik, Jr, much-renowned industry head. 10″ includes DOWNLOAD CODE!


01. Tattoed Apathetic Boys
02. Tapeworm Blues
03. Spinnin' Clock
04. Tryin' To Get By
05. Drug Chicks
06. Cryin' Into The Beer Of A Drunk Man