NO MORE ARTSorrows of youth

Genre: Punkrock
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 013859 Release Date: Sun, 30 Nov 2014


Whoah! After their fantastic split 7″ with DOOM TOWN, NO MORE ART are finally releasing their first full length album on Rockstar Records! And it’s a dream record coming true. Just think of MASSHYSTERI or GORILLA ANGREB with a touch of THE ESTRANGED. Or even better, force your head to combine the sound of RED DONS with the super sweet voice of RHONDA and you might know how awesome these 8 songs really are. Oh wait, singer Milo and guitarist Will are playing in those bands you say? Well what the hell are you waiting for then? It’s like Todd from Razorcake said: “This is a slam dunk without even getting off the couch.”


01. time erases everything
02. summarized existence
03. splitting the seams
04. old departures
05. apnea
06. heartless
07. no kind of home
08. coming home
09. new beginnings
10. regardless
11. I will show you fear in a handful of dust