TARNFARBEHeroes of today

Label: Power It Up
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 019174 Release Date: Sun, 19 Feb 2023


14 tracks from the early days of the band, the LP include the first demo, rare material from various tape and vinyl samplers. The detailed designed gatefold cover comes with interview / lyrics and previously unpublished pictures. The bonus CD contains one extra track.


01. Bis Die Welt Zerbricht
02. Nazistaat
03. I'm A Member
04. Vorstufe Apokalypse
05. Heroes Of Today
06. Get Up
07. We Want You
08. Agent Orange
09. Saigon
10. Excess
11. Insane
12. Deep Dark Hole
13. We Want You (Live)
14. Memories (Live)