Genre: Beat
  • LP 180gr
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 002212 Release Date: Sun, 02 Mar 2003


Here’s a new album by the japanese favorite chorus group, and it includes their newest hit, ”My Girl” It’s a new kind of song for the Treeberrys. All the things you’ve heard until now have had that great rockin’ british beat – the style that made these fabulous young performers just about the biggest thing in the country. ”My Girl” is entirely different. It’s a wonderful ballad, and if you haven’t already heard the guys do it, you have a treat in store for you. This song is fast becoming the romantic ballad of the day, and it’s making thousands of new friends for the boys. And for the old friends of the Treeberrys there’s plenty of that good old british beat too. As you already know, they’re fabulous – all the way!


01. (Ah, Ah) Just Can’t Wait
02. Silly Girl
03. My Girl
04. Random Pickin‘
05. Don’t Worry Rossie
06. A Little Time
07. Down
08. Mighty Melody
09. Just Remember The Days
10. Everything About You