ACIDENTALObjetos Arremessados Pela Janela

  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018565 Veröffentlichung: Thu, 17 Mar 2022


„Objetos Arremessados Pela Janela“, debut album by Acidental was released by Hearts Bleed Blue (HBB) on May 21, 2021. “I’m really looking forward to the release of the album, expectations are high. We have a lot of cool stuff to release during the promotion, and the album itself is perfect, believe me”, says the frontman Alexandre
The first single released was a version of the track “Mesmo Que Mude”, by the „gauchos“ of Bidê ou Balde. According to Alexandre, the idea came about when he decided that he would include a cover on Acidental’s first album. „E agora eu preciso“ is the second single from the album. “This song sums up the album’s theme very well, both in terms of the lyrics and the production part.


01. E Agora Eu Preciso
02. Amarela
03. Pesadelo na Cidade
04. Nada Demais (ft. Luiz Gadelha e Joe Gomes)
05. Palíndromo (ft. Deny Bonfante)
06. Mesmo Que Mude (Bidê ou Balde)
07. Arrastão
08. Ahhh Ah
09. Dentro de Um Outono