ANGRY SILENCEStrange Times Call For Strange Measures

Genre: Postpunk

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit ausverkauft und nicht verfügbar.

Artikelnummer: 019136 Veröffentlichung: Mon, 23 Jan 2023


Five-piece band from Brittany writing pop songs about love, fear and solidarity.


01. The Battle Still Rages
02. Another Sunday Night
03. A Place Called Future
04. My Mate Jeffrey
05. Day In Day Out
06. Dark End Of The Street
07. Party's Over
08. Brother
09. Pissing Rain
10. All Beauty Eludes Us
11. The Best Place In The Sun
12. Time To Get Real