COLLISIONSur les trottoirs

Genre: Oi!
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018746 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 01 Jul 2022


A year after their single, the Nantais Collision are doing it again with a 10-track album full of nuances. Always a base of punk hits and oi! melodic to sing along but also a lot of darker musical explorations, which will delight the most curious of you.


01. Le Bûcher Des Vanités
02. Dans La Glace
03. Sur Les Trottoirs
04. Cris Hypocrites
05. Destin
06. Convulsions
07. Colère
08. Vengeance
09. Tels Que Nous Sommes
10. Série Noire