• LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 019020 Release Date: Thu, 10 Nov 2022


Coyle Girelli is an English multi-platinum selling composer, singer, songwriter, record producer and multi-instrumentalist. Formerly frontman of Your Vegas and The Chevin he released his debut solo album, Love Kills, in 2018. He has written songs for BTS, Macklemore, Robin Schulz, Westlife and many others, including the BTS worldwide number 1 single „Heartbeat“ and co-composed songs for the record breaking French musicals Robin des Bois and Les Trois Mousquetaires.


01. Funland
02. Fun
03. Do You Wanna Dance?
04. From 7th Street With Love
05. Flake
06. Here Comes My Baby
07. Right Time
08. Modern Noir
09. Midnight Flowers
10. When I Sleep I Leave The Window Open
11. Porno