• LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019008 Veröffentlichung: Mon, 14 Nov 2022


Usual collabo between Phobia Records, Not Enough Records and Profane Existence. New album from Malmö’s raw punkers! Fast, dirty and brutal. The 4:th album of total madness and the echoes of a time that’s collapsing down. Rawpunk sirens in a bleak dark time. New album is here! 666 pressed


01. Revelj
02. Create to Destroy
03. Du Kan Bli Vad Du
04. FUCK the War
05. NO!
06. On the Verge
07. Incels
08. Echoes
09. Vi Vandrar Vidare
10. Kapitalismen = Religion
11. Krossa Gränserna
12. Stopp I Huet
13. Dödsreveljen