DEAD MOONStrange Pray Tell

  • CD
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 016316 Veröffentlichung: Wed, 11 Dec 2019


One of Dead Moons all time classics, filled with some of their catchiest & most rousing songs. Rockers of the highest caliber such as ‚Destination X‘, ‚Fire in the Western World‘ & ‚Don’t look back‘ as well as perfect ballads such as ‚You can’t do that‘ & Out in the blues‘. An utter masterpiece of psychedelic rock straight from the heart. The most requested Dead Moon LP by Mississippi Records store customers!


01. Fire In The Western World
02. Until It Rains
03. Can't Do That
04. 13 Going On 21
05. Love Comes Once
06. Room 213
07. Going South
08. Ill Of The Dead
09. Play With Fire
10. Don't Look Back
11. Out In The Blue
12. Destination X