FAUSTSomething Dirty

Label: Bureau B
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018378 Veröffentlichung: Sat, 11 Dec 2021


The living Krautrock legend faUSt, around for over 40 years now, have recorded a new album!

Jean-Hervé Peron, Zappi W. Diermaier (both founding members), James Johnston (Gallon Drunk, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds), and Geraldine Swayne (…Bender) have come up with another archetypical faUSt album: inspiring, innovative, unpredictable, crossing boundaries, anarchic – faUStian!

„something dirty“ is a definitive milestone in the long history of this world-famous musical institution from Hamburg.


01. Tell the Bitch to go Home
02. Herbststimmung
03. Something Dirty
04. Thoughts of the Dead
05. Lost the Signal
06. Je Bouffe
07. Whet
08. Invisible Mending
09. Dampfauslass 1
10. Dampfauslass 2
11. Pythagoras
12. Save the Last One
13. La Sole Dorée