FLAMIN GROOVIESGold Star, Grease & More

Genre: Punk
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 017729 Release Date: Thu, 08 Apr 2021


Twelve Rock and Power-Pop anthemsStrictly limited to 300 copies !!! This is a collection of alternative versions and rare studio recordings dating from 1973 to 1981. Including all time hit «Shake Some Actions» as well as a cover of «Paint It Black» by THE ROLLING STONES among other perfect Pop Punk Rock hits.


01. River Deep Mountain High
02. So Much In Love
03. And Your Bird Can Sing
04. She Don't Care About Time
05. Do I Love You
06. Feel A Whole Lot Better
07. Paint It Black
08. Sweet Little Rock´N´Roller
09. Slow Death
10. Let Me Rock
11. Dog Meat
12. Shake Some Action