HELLSONGSMinor Misdemeanors

Label: Tapete
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018400


This is the second album from our swedish Lounge Metal heroes Hellsongs.
Nine metal classics from bands like AC/DC, Pantera and Iron Maiden happily rearranged and – tatadadatadataaa!


01. Skeletons Of Society
02. Heaven Can Wait
03. Welcome To The Jungle
04. Walk
05. I Wanna Be Somebody
06. Rubicon Crossings
07. School's Out
08. Sin City
09. Youth Gone Wild
10. United