Genre: Punkrock
Label: Iron Lung
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018447 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 25 Mar 2022


Passionate, claustrophobic, angry protest hardcore played by Puerto Rican punks in NYC. “Pánico” is a scathing reflection on what it’s like to be alive and in the streets screaming for change in a world full of bigotry and deafness. The pure systemic stupidity is truly panic inducing. You feel your body start turning on itself and suffocating from the outside in. A bitter fucking reality aggressively squeezing the last breath from your body.

500 copies of 150gr black vinyl housed in a 24pt reverse board jacket with lyrics insert and download card included. Recorded and mastered by Sasha Stroud. Art by Robin, Amanda Pelaez, Dhania


01. Pánico
02. Bastardos
03. Podrido
04. Mercenarios
05. Asesinos
06. Tiembla La Tierra
07. Migajas
08. Nos Quisieron Engeñar
09. Tu Recuerdo
10. Cameleón
11. La Milagrosa
12. Mi Casa No Es Su Casa
13. Selección Natural