MAMA ROSINBye Bye Bayou (Directors Cut)

Genre: Garagepunk
Label: Moi J Connais
  • LP 180gr
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 013628 Veröffentlichung: Tue, 20 Aug 2013


US/CAN version of Bye Bye Bayou including 3 unreleased songs from the NYC sessions. Jon Spencer worked personnaly on the tracklist of this one !!! New cover!


01. Bye Bye Birdy Black
02. Down From The South
03. Sailor Blues
04. Black Samedi
05. I Don't Feel At Home
06. Sorry Ti Monde
07. Wivenhoe
08. Story of Love and Hate
09. Sittin' on Top of The World
10. Marilou
11. Seco e Molhado
12. Paraît qu'y pas l'Temps
13. Où est Passé Arthur Lyman?
14. Jungle Book