MAN-EATERSTwelve More Observations on Healthy Living

Genre: Punkrock
Label: Feel It
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LPcol
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018360 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 10 Dec 2021


From the great city of Chicago, returning to the limelight after their widely acclaimed debut LP, are none other than the almighty MAN-EATERS. Twelve More Observations on Healthy Living kicks right back into the 70’s-inspired hard rock and proto-punk/metal hooks delivered on their debut. Much like the great Annihilation Time, our friends in Man-Eaters have really come into their own on this second album – applying the energy and chops built up from their hardcore days in Cülo into a heavier, louder, and pummeling hard rock equivalent. This is one for the beer drinkers and hell raisers, for the punks and metalheads – a damn fine rock’n’roll album that’s fast, loose, and ready to be cranked LOUD!


01. Liquid Chrome
02. Communal Cortege
03. Hyena
04. Ball of Snakes
05. My Lip is Curled
06. Chemical Tomb
07. Charged T.C.B.
08. Scumbag on Sabbatical
09. King of the Silverfish
10. Fresh Wet Boys
11. Polyester Sheets
12. Big Rye in the Sky