THE MODERNSSuburban Life

Genre: Mod
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018788 Release Date: Tue, 02 Aug 2022


Sweden’s first and best mod-revival band The Moderns mixed the love of 60’s pop with the intensity of punk and had the big breakthrough around the corner during the short but intense career, including support to Echo & The Bunnymen on their first English tour in 1980.
The band’s first EP The Year of Today from 1979 is a classic. Along with the second single, songs from a couple of compilation albums and some completely unreleased tracks, here comes the definitive collection with The Modern’s first lineup.


01. Got To Have Pop
02. Say Yes
03. The Year Of Today
04. When The Time Comes
05. Ready For The 80’S
06. Identity
07. She Said Go
08. Tell Me Where The Action Is
09. Surburban Life
10. Circles
11. Barn Av Idag
12. Gudar I Svart
13. Våld Föder Våld (Fighting Mix)