Label: Bureau B
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018372 Veröffentlichung: Sat, 11 Dec 2021


Dieter Moebius—one half of the legendary duo Cluster and the godfather of electronic krautrock—passed away in the summer of 2015. Bureau B are reissuing his final four solo albums. Following on from Blotch and Nurton (2016) Kram and Ding now complete the quartet. The last two albums will be availabe on vinyl for the very first time. Liner notes were penned by Moebius’ friend, the U.S. composer, producer and musician Tim Story.


01. Walksol
02. Defekt
03. Flink
04. Alaise
05. Neue News
06. Alfred
07. Ding
08. Zufall
09. Bone
10. Fou
11. Ruston & Monotron