OLD WIVESMega Low Maniac

Genre: Punkrock
Label: Little Rocket
  • LPcol
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019070 Release Date: Fri, 30 Dec 2022


Old Wives return with their new album Mega Low Maniac! 13 new songs that push the boundaries of the band’s previous efforts. Although the band hasn’t forgotten the sound that brought them to the dance in the first place. Returning to helm the record was engineer/producer Greg Wright (who the band worked with on Three) and added to the fold was engineer/producer Cody Blakely. Recorded between studios in Edmonton, the band worked hard to maintain a sense of fluidity to the record with the help of mastering engineer Stu Mckillop at Rain City Records (Vancouver). The band formed such a relationship with engineer/producer Cody Blakely that he was later added to the bands lineup to fill out the guitar sound. Since joining, Cody has enabled the Old Wives to take the next step in their sound and push the boundaries of what before wasn’t possible as a three piece.


01. Drag Me Down
02. Friendly Distance
03. For A Friend
04. Finkle is Einhorn
05. Backtalk
06. Burning Letters
07. 1000 Thoughts
08. Me & Jack
09. Back to Normal
10. True Patriot Love
11. The Truce
12. Nine!
13. Day Job