PERSONAFree Your Mind!

Label: Iron Lung
  • LP Etched
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018823 Release Date: Fri, 26 Aug 2022


Even though they have a song called “Moment of Silence” this record has everything but. Pure crazed thrashing punk that brings back the feelings of rough 90’s hardcore with a patchwork of personal and political rapid fire lyrics, manic drumming, distortion on everything and noisy samples between songs. Make no mistake this ain’t some paper thin ADAT recording though, “Free Your Mind!” is fucking pummeling. Like when the 00’s came around and hardcore bands starting recording on tape again and everything got saturated back to how it’s supposed to be. Warm, crunchy and bombastic. This record rips your face off. Damn it though, I liked having a face.
500 copies of custom etched 140gr black vinyl housed in a 24pt reverse board jacket with a massive poster and download card inside.


01. Race To The Bottom
02. It’s A Death Cult
03. Free Your Mind!
04. One Way Out
05. Pure Evil
06. Getting Fucked
07. Moment Of Silence