PONTIACSAtacama Dreaming

Genre: Psyche
Label: Green Cookie
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 017845 Veröffentlichung: Wed, 12 May 2021


It was year 2013 and the neo-psychedelic rock scene of Santiago de Chile’s was reaching its highest point. After releasing two albums that went from a primitive and urgent garage rock to a more elaborated space rock, Pontiacs, came through with their new self-produced album, “Atacama Dreaming”. Nine songs about the nature through its different dimensions, based on reverberant and repetitive melodies of space rock, dream pop and neo-psychedelia that give form to the most detailed and polished release of the band, which has not been officially released until now. Seven years later, Green Cookies Record presents it to the public in LP format, doing justice to a work that deserved more recognition than it had original received.


01. Constellations
02. Desert Sun
03. Voices
04. Copper Hills (Atacama Dreaming)
05. Jupiter Beach
06. Patagonia
07. After The Rainbow
08. Bulgaria
09. Outro