REPETITORPrazan prostor medu nama koji moze i da ne postoji

Genre: Noiserock
Label: Moonlee
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 017417 Veröffentlichung: Wed, 27 Jan 2021


The Repetitor’s fourth album find the band at its most confident, employing an even more visceral sound while at the same time showcasing their most mature and diverse songwriting so far. The trio might appear meek at first glance, but the walls of noise the ferocious female drummer and bassist create with the savage skinny frontman are so massive they could move mountains. From the opening chord on, they unleash a blistering burst of noisy garage rock and succulent stoner riffs accompanied by unhinged vocals in Serbian that grab you by the throat. You are not released up until the closing diptych, their most fragile music to date. Without pretense and chart ambitions, Repetitor are the embodiment of Iggy and the Stooges‘ raw power, chewing up stages and rock clichés and spitting them out as no bullshit rock’n’roll.


01. Dzungla
02. Kroz vetar
03. Gorim
04. Kost i koza
05. Sa izvora
06. Roba s greskom
07. Danima
08. Nocima