ROUGHED UPKing And Council

Genre: Oi!
  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 018897 Veröffentlichung: Mon, 19 Sep 2022


Debut release of this new project born between both shores of the English Channel. Glammy hooks and swaggering bravado on a dark wavelength. This release goes from strength to strength like melancholic overture with venomous guitars. Really catchy and tuneful stuff perfectly balanced with raspy vocals and sharp and direct aesthetics. A true beast of no nation.


01. King And Council
02. Outside
03. Snide
04. The Whole World Is Going Insane