RUNNINGWake Up Applauding

Genre: Postpunk
Label: Castle Face
  • LPcol
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 017809 Veröffentlichung: Mon, 10 May 2021


9 new ones from Chicago’s psychotic sons – screech on blast, phasers on stun, razors out and over all too quick. Comes with a download code. Colored vinyl copies come with a flexi of „Woke Up Applauding“. All LPs come with a digital download card.


01. Reclaimed Would
02. Jason Polak
03. Speed Camera
04. No Wave Jose
05. Interlude - A
06. We Never Close
07. Ghost Bag
08. Fucktown Reality
09. Interlude - B
10. Wake Up Applauding
11. Art Seen