Genre: Postpunk
Label: Phantom
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018701 Veröffentlichung: Tue, 07 Jun 2022


This is fucking great. Immediate, tense stabs of abrasive post-punk, punctuated by raw, desperate [bavarian] vocals. Propulsive, straightforward rhythms suggest an alternate history where KILLING JOKE recorded with RUDIMENTARY PENI and appeared on the Bullshit Detector comp. Comparisons (favorable) could be drawn with recent Euro acts like STRUCTURE and DIÄT. I should mention that the album comes with a very plush lyric (and translation) booklet. Can’t recommend highly enough. – MRR


01. Wos dagegn hom
02. Nix oabatn!
03. Gammler
04. Wia se's g'heart
05. Nix hob I g'macht
06. Olle gleich schiach
07. Leit
08. I versteh’ Di ned
09. Ja mei
10. Schleich Di