Genre: Postpunk
Label: Antena Krzyku
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 015806 Release Date: Fri, 25 Jan 2019


French noise rock trio SOFY MAJOR will unleash their long-awaited fourth full-length this January! Titled TOTAL DUMP, the follow-up to 2015’s triumphant Waste LP was recorded and mixed by Dave Curran (Unsane, Big Business) at Black Box Studios, mastered by Carl Saff (Fu Manchu, Rosetta, KEN mode, Child Bite) at Saff Mastering and delivers eleven rocked out, Big-Muff-powered tracks of relentlessly raw, driving, melody. Fans of Unsane, Harvey Milk, The Jesus Lizard, Coliseum, and the like pay heed.


01. Total Dump
02. Giant Crush Crash
03. Cream It
04. Strike
05. The Jerk
06. Shiny Happy Asshole
07. Franky Butthole
08. Tumor-o-rama
09. Kerosene Mike
10. Panamarama
11. The Longest Yard