• LP splatter
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LP white
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018652 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 29 Apr 2022


Only one man strikes fear in the souls of the human garbage that walk the streets at night, Only one man is brave enough to take on the pathetic trash that plague our city and prey on the weak. And that man is the Street Cleaner.

perfect Snake Plissken Sound!


01. Beneath A Steel Sky
02. Control
03. Edge
04. Sewer Shark
05. Berserker Class Behemoth WarMech
06. Terror Influx
07. Order From Chaos
08. Dehumanize Yourself
09. Face To Bloodshed
10. BioMech Assault Rider
11. Legacy System