T.H.E RUTTOEi Paluuta

  • 7" lim
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019104 Release Date: Thu, 12 Jan 2023


Rutto (T.H.E. Rutto) was a pioneering Finnish hardcore band that existed from 1981 to 1984 and released two highly sought-after 7″s EPs released by Ikbal Records in 1983 and 1984 respectively. One of the few Finnish hardcore bands to have a female singer, Rutto managed to record only 11 songs in their brief existence. Final Doomsday records are extremely proud to present official reissues of both Rutto 7″s complete with rare compilation only tracks, unreleased photos, Finnish zine interviews from the early 80s, and for the first time ever, printed labels. The records have been made in close cooperation with the band as well as Finnish punk and hardcore veterans Vote Vasko and Läjä Äijälä.

Each 7″ is limited to 500 copies worldwide and comes in a tri-fold sleeve with the original record artwork and unreleased photos.


01. Mä Vihaan
02. T.H.E
03. Ei Paluuta
04. Hei Sotilas
05. Sä Et Haluu...