V/ADuke Reid Rock's Steady

Genre: Rock Steady
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 016551 Release Date: Sun, 01 Mar 2020


Re-press of legendary TROJAN album from 1967. This compilation was originally released by Island Records to promote their new Trojan label, an imprint launched to specifically showcase the productions of legendary Treasure Isle Records boss, Arthur ‚Duke‘ Reid.
Now highly sought after in its original pressing, here is a limited edition of 750, individually numbered copies on orange 180gram vinyl


01. Alton Ellis & The Flames - Rock Steady
02. The Techniques - You Don't Care
03. Three Tops - It's Raining
04. The Jamaicans - Things You Say You Love
05. The Techniques - Oh Babe
06. Tommy McCook & Lester Sterling with The Supersonics - Inez
07. The Techniques - Out Of Many, One
08. Justin Hinds & The Dominoes - Carry Go Bring Come (Rock Steady)
09. Phyllis Dillon - Perfidia 4. The Techniques - Day O
10. Alton Ellis & The Flames - Girl I Have Got A Date
11. Tommy McCook & The Supersonics - Train To Ska-Thedral