7 INCH BOOTSTamped Concrete / Walkin' Through

  • LPcol
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 019899 Release Date: Sat, 23 Dec 2023


7INCH BOOTS were part of the emerging and extremely diverse hardcore community of the late eighties. Mixing the harsh yet straight forward sound of bands such as Hard Stance or Headfirst with a fine pinch of Power Metal a la Nasty Savage and a bootful of Kiss the band addressed tops such asclimate change, racism, right wing propaganda, and sexual abuse in their lyrics. The 12“ platter compiles their 1989 ‘Walkin’ Through’-Demo as well as the ‘Tamped Concrete’ 7” from 1990 and comes with an 8-page booklet with liner notes, tons of photos, flyers, some hilarious cartoons by guitarist Morten and an additional sticker.


01. Power Of My Voice
02. Law Of The Men
03. Determination
04. Sick Of Freaks
05. Mutant
06. Strike Back
07. Stroke The Iguana
08. Intro
09. Sick Of Freaks
10. What It Means
11. View
12. Out The Water
13. Moment Of Love
14. Mutant
15. Shouldn't We Be Angry
16. Strike Back