8°6 CREWOld reggae friends

Genre: Ska
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018742 Release Date: Fri, 01 Jul 2022


The second album of 2010. Halfway, both for the lyrics and the music, between Bad Bad Reggae and Working Class Reggae, the reissue on LP only of this long out of print album, allows you to rediscover many of the group’s hits, such as “Jibbers”, “ORF”, “Too strong”.


01. Too Strong
02. Le Juge
03. Give Me
04. Troubles In The East Side
05. Old Reggae Friends
06. In The Sherbeen
07. Jaja Dub
08. It's Time
09. Un Pas
10. Jibbers
11. Still Rebel
12. I Need Help
13. United