8°6 CREWWorking Class Reggae

Genre: Ska
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018927 Release Date: Tue, 27 Sep 2022


7 years after „Old Reggae Friends“, the new album for this top French ska/ reggae band. Musically they reached a new level, with their mix of ska, reggae, rock and much more. A reference band in the French skinhead scene and a future classic album.


01. Promesses
02. Reggae Music Is So Nice
03. Lion En Cage
04. Sur Le Pick Up
05. Une Fois Pour Toutes
06. Le Parisien
07. Baisse D'un Ton
08. Ballroom Bash
09. Le Contrôle
10. Rien A Prouver
11. Yesterday I Was
12. Confusion