• LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 014448 Release Date: Mon, 08 Feb 2016


THE ADELIANS is part of the Q-Sounds Recordings nebula, a bunch of skilled musicians playing under various names (RADEK AZUL BAND, 5 JACKALS, LES CHACALS) and backing some of the most talented young female soul singers in France. Forget about your nu-soul « band of the day » sensation for THE ADELIANS are here to stay. On their first album for Specific Recordings, they display a brand of soul that is hot, sexy, fuzzy and catchy as hell, mixing raw soul with a definite 60’s and 70’s flavour.


01. Naive
02. Come Back
03. It's Too Late
04. Dis moi oui ou non
05. Hey!
06. Tu m'ennuies
07. Stay feat. Charlène
08. Let Us Live
09. Seule
10. There's A Kind Of Hush
11. Nothing Without You