Genre: Punkrock
Label: Feel It
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019483 Release Date: Fri, 15 Sep 2023


BEEF first began appearing in various basements and dives of Cincinnati on Labor Day, 2022. BEEF is the brainchild of drummer/lead vocalist Takoda Hortenberry, first joined by his wife Ally on keys/vox, and a cast of players in Richmond, Virginia. Following a slew of singles, an EP, and a relocation to BEEF’s true home of Cincinnati, a new lineup featuring bassist John Hoffman (Vacation) and fellow Richmond expat/guitarist Sam Richardson was born. Influences include: punk, sex, violence, and red meat. BEEF recorded their entire eight song set on eight track tape just over the river at The Lodge in Dayton, KY in early 2023.


01. Victory
02. Dancing Scrooge
03. Where is My Baby?
04. Kingdom Land
05. Stupid Boys
06. Eyes of the Night
07. Only the Prophets
08. Nobody's Cop
09. Motel Me
10. Eat Your Heart Out
11. Point Reyes
12. Red Rocky Suite