• LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 014254 Veröffentlichung: Thu, 14 Jan 2016


Hailing from Florida, After All was formed by well- experienced musicians with an R&B, jazz and blues background who hooked up with poetry writer Linda Hargrove to record an ambitious album influenced by acid- rock and psychedelic, early progressive sounds. Originally released in 1969 on the Athena label, the album is now considered an obscure classic. Top level psych/prog dominated by Hammond organ / guitar plus explosive drumming. Heres a welcome new reissue in original artwork plus remastered sound, insert with liner notes, and 180gr vinyl. “Overlooked but pretty good moody late 1960s organ & guitar psych- rock with a Doors influence. The album is dominated by an unusual creeping menace a la Freeborne…“ Patrick Lundborg (Acid Archives)


01. Intangible She
02. Blue Satin
03. Nothing Left To Do
04. And I Will Follow
05. Let It Fly
06. Now What Are You Looking For
07. A Face That Doesn?t Matter
08. Waiting