AJJGood Luck Everybody

  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • CD
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 017007 Veröffentlichung: Wed, 09 Sep 2020


New album from Phoenix, AZ folk punk lifers AJJ! Good Luck Everybody, is a grim glimpse into the tidal wave reality of modern life in America. It’s a collection of songs that will undoubtedly stand out in the band’s 15-year catalogue; while still rooted in the folk-punk sound AJJ has become known for, the album is unafraid to delve into new territories that test the limits of what the band is capable of. Produced by vocalist Sean Bonnette and bassist Ben Gallaty, with their usual cast of collaborators (Preston Bryant, Dylan Cook, Mark Glick, Owen Evans) plus a few guest appearances from Thor Harris, Jeff Rosenstock, Kimya Dawson and Laura Stevenson.


01. A Poem
02. Normalization Blues
03. Body Terror Song
04. Feedbag
05. No Justice, No Peace, No Hope
06. Mega Guillotine 2020
07. Loudmouth
08. Maggie
09. Psychic Warfare
10. Your Voice, as I Remember it
11. A Big Day for Grimley