AKRASIAFirst Demons - Birth Of The Void

Label: Ruin Nation
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018496 Release Date: Thu, 17 Feb 2022


The debut recording of AKRASIA now finally on vinyl. A cataclysmic and massive crust-monster from Planet Oslo, Norway, that sounds like it’s made out of bits and pieces of AMEBIX and VENOM with HAWKWIND’s „“Space Ritual““ and heaps of KILLING JOKE in the mix. A huge monolith of black vinyl and eight tracks of „“space-crust““ if you might say so.


01. First Demons
02. Debris Of Conscience
03. Night Of Thousand Screams
04. Birth Of The Void
05. Prophetic Misery
06. Trial
07. S.A.P.
08. Blackfuckingblack