ALL AWAY LOUThings Will Change

Genre: Punkrock
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018483 Release Date: Thu, 10 Feb 2022


„All Away Lou is the new band from Lou Hanman; a 40 something, queer, English woman living in Philadelphia, PA, still playing punk rock three decades in because it’s fun and she needs it!
The force behind UK punk favourites Caves & Flamingo 50. Lou emigrated to the US 6 years ago to pursue music full time, touring & recording drums, bass, guitar for the likes of RVIVR, Mikey Erg, Thin Lips, Katie Ellen, Queen of Jeans, Worriers.
After a significant songwriting drought, the pandemic and a break from touring gave Lou the space to focus on her own musical output and spend some time recording at Headroom Studios in her current hometown of Philadelphia, PA with Kyle Pulley and Jackie Milestone.“


01. Looks Right
02. Joyful Life
03. The Never End
04. Try As I Might
05. Wonderful Life
06. The Point
07. Maybe You'll Help
08. Keep Your Head Up
09. Deep Water
10. Morning