BBQTDangerous Dame

Genre: Punkrock
Label: Wanda
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019574 Release Date: Sun, 10 Sep 2023


“I am gonna punch you in the nose. I hate you baby, and it’s starting to show.”
There is no beating around the bush when Sleaz-E G aka Gabbie Bam Bam picks up her guitar and her notebook. Dangerous Dame is her latest release and 2nd LP with BBQT. It’s a changeup from her previous outings with the band. Part of that is due to the production of the record. BBQT’s highly recommended 2018 album Let’s Go had Matthew Melton’s (Bare Wires, Warm Soda) production all over it. Equally noticeable is that relative to the previous stuff, BBQT has turned the glam down and the (punk) rock all the way up. Like Joan Jett on steroids or speed, BBQT are straight up rockin’ on Dangerous Dame. It is a ferociously hedonistic affair, a loose and raw r’n’r album. In other words, I have zero complaints! (Add To Wantlist)


01. The Boulevard
02. Crashin!
03. Dangerous Dame
04. Sara Quell
05. D.U.M.E.
06. King Of Scum
07. Stranded
08. Nod Out
09. S.U.F.
10. The Slip