• LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 001498 Veröffentlichung: Sat, 01 May 1999


They had their challenge to do the same thing that happened in the 70’s. The same thing that they always did…give music a kick ass fuel injection, save Rock’n’Roll. Hell yeah…Raw Power Rock’n’Roll. And there it is: The first DETROIT RHINE DELTA ROCK & ROLL Band.


01. the writing on the wall
02. outta my mind
03. U.S.A. blues
04. leave it alone
05. on the bottle
06. my baby stupid
07. go diddly
08. give it up
09. don't cry (over me)
10. ain't got you