Genre: Punkrock
Label: Brainwasher
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020291 Release Date: Mon, 10 Jun 2024


Meet Betonwelt, the blazing new anarcho-punk/post-punk band out of Hamburg, with many influences from the 80s as well as modern anarcho-punk and post-punk bands, at times diving into raw, fast hardcore punk. ‚Betonwelt‘ means ‚concrete world‘ in german. It’s an international trio consisting of Iggy (vocals, guitar), Phil (vocals, bass), and Sabrina (vocals, drums). Their lyrics are in english, german, and russian. By members/ex-members of other small acts from Hamburg like Miley Silence, Kleymo, 1323, and Quit.


01. Nowhere
02. Burning
03. Plastic Life
04. No Way
05. Machine World
06. No Time
07. Betonwelt
08. Sterben
09. Running Away
10. Ey Capitan
11. Depression
12. Another Day
13. Alone