BLANKAnywhere But Here

Genre: Noiserock
Label: Reptilian
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020096 Veröffentlichung: Mon, 18 Mar 2024


Before vocalist/guitarist Ryan Shelkett (Steadfast Records) formed CROSS MY HEART (Deep Elm/Dim Mak Records) & LIARS ACADEMY (Equal Vision), he honed his songwriting craft in the band BLANK (1992-1997). Based in Baltimore MD, BLANK mixed emo, punk, pop, and hardcore and laid the foundation for his later bands, releasing several singles and EPs in their 5 years. Originally released only on compact disc, ANYWHERE BUT HERE was their first actual full length, also their last effort, and showcases the band at full power. The record still sounds as fresh now as it did when recorded 25 years ago and is regarded as an influential yet underrated gem. Reptilian Records celebrates the 25th Anniversary of this landmark post hardcore emo record with a LIMITED EDITION vinyl release!


01. Days Of Consequence
02. Clear Skies Ahead
03. I Think Therefore I Am Miserable
04. Haywire
05. Headaches
06. New Prophecy
07. On Returning
08. Conscience Keeper
09. Haywire II
10. Guillotine Lullaby