BLAST OFFSMiddle Finger Songs

  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018863 Release Date: Thu, 15 Sep 2022


The soundtrack for alienation, fear, aggression, rage, party and a fat rush! 12 hits (11x Fuck You, 1x Fuck Me) full of energy, hardness and melody. Nice breaks and melodies to start a proper pogo wrecking party. Produced by Wally Walldorf (TOXOPLASMA) in South Central Koblenz. Hardcore punk über alles!


01. Bombs On You
02. Unbound
03. 1,40 x 2m
04. Clarification
05. Buon Appetito
06. Viel Zu Tief
07. Halt´s Maul!
08. Real Punk Guys
09. Staring Into Space
10. Uromania
11. Hol´ Dir Die Millionen
12. Exit