Label: Iron Lung
  • 7" lim
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018826 Release Date: Fri, 26 Aug 2022


Back from the bowels of forced-shut-in sessions with their 2nd EP, BRAIN TOURNIQUET amplifies the frustration and bitterness of the all too familiar life pause that was 2020. Not that life is all that great in the first place. Senseless murder and hate surround everything. There is no freedom. There is pain. You know what would feel good right now? Throwing a brick through an actual person. We could laugh at all the parts that fall out and wash down the gutter. Now take all that violence and put it to grinding distortion. That is BRAIN TOURNIQUET. Hardcore, power violence, whatever you want to call it, it’s angry.


01. Torture
02. Darkness
03. Sanctuary
04. Hope And Pain
05. Gone
06. Machine Gun
07. Ruins
08. Wartorn
09. Judgement Day
10. Corpses