BRING THE HOAXSingle Coil Candy

Label: Lövely
  • LP pink
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019975 Release Date: Sun, 01 Jan 2023


Swedish alternative rock group Bring the Hoax are set to release their debut studio album ”Single Coil Candy” in May 2023. Combining sweet melodies with fuzzed out guitars into colorful, energetic, and dynamic rock music, the album contains the four tracks from Bring the Hoax’s self titled EP from 2022 (previously only released digitally) plus six new, until now unreleased songs. Produced and recorded by the band members themselves, the album offers massive soundscapes inspired by the punk-, indie- and grunge-era of the 90s’. Perfectly capturing the dynamic nature of the Stockholm based band, ”Single Coil Candy” hits the sweet spot where nostalgia meets modern expressions, and where unpolished, distorted, and riff-based rock meets beautiful, bittersweet vocals and delicate nuances – it’s everything you want in an action-packed 2023 indie rock record.


01. Los Angeles
02. Final Day
03. Jonestown
04. Lighthouse
05. 1993
06. Once
07. Every Kind Of Light
08. Burn The Sky
09. Singles
10. Down Below